My introduction

I remember walking in and out of Costco when I was in the lot and I’d see this pretty Asian girl working on cash. I always wondered who you were and what you were like.

When I first packed for you, I was pretty nervous. But I tried my best to not show it. Girls love confidence!

I remember making you laugh. I think. I remember you asking me about political science homework.

Our conversations into the AM were what really made me fall or you. Talking mindlessly and losing track of time.

As much as I poke fun at Costco, it’ll always be the birthplace of Annie and Andre and I wouldn’t change it one bit.

Leave a Reply

