Look what I found!

Our first Facebook messages EVAR.

♥ The Beginning

Annie Tran August 28, 2009 at 12:14pm
Enjoy the coolest concert ever tonight. Sarcasm intended.

Andre Widjaja August 28, 2009 at 12:21pm
that’s actually on sunday. nice try. i gotta wedding to catch now though so ttyl.

Annie Tran August 31, 2009 at 9:04am
Andre I fell asleep last night…but i’m surprised you showered…the jonas brothers air touched your face, it’s almost like they kissed you. and everyone knows you don’t wash off kisses!!! ahh

Andre Widjaja August 31, 2009 at 2:54pm
aw man. you’re right. that was regretful. i hope you’re not still at the park scaring all the little kids.

Annie Tran September 1, 2009 at 10:21am
check out my new photos. there’s one photo you’re probably going to be fond about? 4 or 5? As my BFF I appreciate that you adore my legs. A BFF should always adore something about the other – I adore your braces.

Annie Tran September 15, 2009 at 9:02am

P.S. Your dad is pretty cool for making a collage of all his friends, including you.

Kanye Disses Taylor Swift REACTION
http://www.youtube.com
my real life reaction to what happened
Share

Andre Widjaja September 15, 2009 at 9:49am
OMG you like timothy delaghetto?! Now THATS a turn on!
Sent via Facebook Mobile

Annie Tran September 22, 2009 at 10:10pm
read my note on my page:

sleep is a seductive bitch

lol since we talked about the same thing this morninggg.

🙂 I know your facebook is the first thing you’re gonna check when you’re home from work…

i hope this msg makes you happy hehe

Andre Widjaja September 22, 2009 at 11:39pm
i’m glad you know how sad i am…if i can’t get sleep, i’m just gonna try to get with coffee.

Leave a Reply

